A Message From the President

Members,

I am excited to be your new President and for our year ahead!

First and foremost, I  would like to thank Bob Kaczmarek for his devotion to our chapter these past five years. It is very appreciated and we are in an excellent position as we start the new year.

Secondly, we are planning a slate of meetings, tours, a holiday dinner, and hopefully a Spring/Summer get-together of some sort for the next year. We will more than likely be holding Friday meetings once again at the MSOE Alumni Partnership Center in downtown Milwaukee. No exact dates yet but please pencil in Friday, September 28th for the first meeting of the 2017-2018 year. With the remaining meetings/tours to be scheduled and shared with members well in advance. Plus, we plan on holding another 7-hour USPAP update in January and hopefully two interesting tours. And, as we have done the past few years, we plan to offer chapter meetings online where possible.

In addition, we would like to welcome Cameron E. Cook, ASA as Chapter Recertification & Advancement Officer. Cameron, we look forward to your input!

Finally, this is your chapter. If you have any questions or comments or want to share your thoughts on meetings and other chapter topics, please feel free to email us at any time:

Brook D. Scheiber – President (414-831-2855 or bscheiber@greatamerican.com)

Carol Busch – Vice President (847-487-8258 or Carol.Busch@helivalues.com)

Jeff Ullrich – Treasurer (262-369-0400 or jullrich@corporatevaluationadvisors.com)

Joshua Abbey – Secretary (262-240-0602 or joshua.abbey@suncorpvaluations.com)

Cameron Cook – Recertification & Advancement Officer (262-240-8801 or ccook@gordonbrothers.com)

Theresa Zeidler-Shonat – Technology Officer (608-828-3154 or Theresa.zeidler-shonat@sgcpa.com)

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you all at a meeting soon!

Brook

Brook D. Scheiber, ASA

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s